For the benefit of all our students…



Perry Hall High School PTSA works closely with families, teachers, school administrators, and the community. It is our goal to enhance the educational opportunities available to our children. As a local PTA unit, PHHS PTSA is a part of the PTA Council of Baltimore County, the Maryland Congress of PTA, and the National Congress of PTA. The Perry Hall High School PTSA is a committed and dedicated group of volunteer leaders working together for the school, parents, students and community.  As leaders, we are making an impact and taking on an active role in our children’s education. There is always room for more parents to get involved.  Make a difference, volunteer and join Perry Hall High School PTSA. Membership is open to everyone who is concerned with education and the well-being of our children.  PHHS PTSA meetings are held the first Tuesday of the month, at 6:30 PM in the JRB Media Center (the school library). Get involved in your child’s education and become an advocate!


Perry Hall High School PTSA

Board of Directors for 2018-2019

Executive Board

President: Chris Hagan

1st Vice President:  Patty Warns

2nd Vice President: Karyn Polk

Treasurer: Ellen Neff

Secretary:  Stacey Schwink


School Representatives

Principal: Andrew Last

Faculty Representative:

Dan Probst

Student Representatives:

Class of 2019: TBD

Class of 2020: TBD

Class of 2021: TBD

Class of 2022: TBD


PTSA Meeting Dates


September 4 (Cancelled in favor of the PTSA General Meeting on Back to School Night, Sept. 6)

October 2

November 13

December 4


January 8

February 5

March 5

April 2

May 7

June 4

Note: The May 7 meeting is likely the PTSA’s Spring General Membership Meeting and will include officer elections. The June 4 meeting may be cancelled. Consult the homepage in June to see.

Committee Chairs, Coordinators & Liaisons


After Prom:   Renee Papavasiliou & Denise Green

Communications: Amy Funk Hines

Goodwill/Hospitality:  Lisa Payne & Mary Ellen Wehr

Membership:  Heather Grueninger

Nominating: Shannon Ruddock

Reflections:  Maggie Kazmierski

Scholarship: Patty Warns

Special Ed Liaison: Karyn Polk

Used Clothing Drive: Diane Kahler

Website: Chris Hagan

Winter Arts & Crafts Fair:  Kim Levush

Delegate to the PTA Council: Francis Craig